HAVEN.

Take off, land, home, reality.

Posted in Blog by rosspurge on July 15, 2009

I haven’t wrote on here for a while, so here goes, new leaf and shit.
On Monday I got back from Essen, Germany where I saw Cold World, Dirty Money, True Colours and a secret JUSTICE set. Here’s a video and some pictures of what happened.

Best show ever.

As for myself right now, I’m feeling koolio. I’m currently reading “Three Men In A Boat (to say nothing of the dog)” by Jerome K. Jerome . Its a good read, three men and a dog sailing down the Thames just having a good blokish adventure. I haven’t finished it yet, I’m only halfway through, I need more time in Germany.
I’m off to Southampton on Saturday to see Hang The Bastard, More Than Life, Shipwreck A.D, Rise And Fall & Have Heart. Have Heart are touring the UK for the last ever time, even more reason to come to this show. Facebook or google it for more info.
Errrrr I don’t know what else to write now. I go back to work tomorrow, my new Vans are sa nass, I’m taking my brother to the cinema tomorrow because I’m the bestest and the gym is good as usual.
Until next time folks.

Leave a comment